Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in PARK RIDGE, IL & ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

39 total reviews

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTYNA N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great experience as always; on time, very professional, kind and helpful.
AGNIESZKA W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor
CATHY H.
Submitted 09/07/20
This office is AMAZING, Dr.Koziol is very kind compassionate well versed and very knowledgeable he hears you out and definitely will walk you through whatever issue you're having. His all new staff is very, sweet friendly and empathetic to your individual situation. You can tell with ease they truly care about your health! Thank you for being amazing
BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Professional
JOANNA L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Koziol is great. He is very professional, nice and gentle. He spent a lot of time with me and made sure that all my questions were answered. The office staff is also nice and professional.
DOMINIKA K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great and carring doctor.
KATARZYNA S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Pan Doktor Koziol rzetelny , konkretny , Polecam !!!
RENATA K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Kozioł is very professional All staff is very nice an professional also
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Koziol is a great professional gynecologist. The midwifes and nurses are friendly always feel very well taken care of.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great service! Very good doctor!
BARBARA L.
Submitted 04/28/20
The best dr ever. Always kind and gentel
IZABELA T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great doctor
BARBARA M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great people and service.
BEATA M.
Submitted 01/23/20
it was good. I will come back
RENATA G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice atmosphere , and professional patient service.
JOANNA N.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very helpful team.Doctor very nice and specific about whole progress of pregnacy. I loved their office and atmosphere what they provided .
JOANNA C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect
DAVID P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor and job
JOANNA C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, doctor Koziol answered all my questions, took time to go over all the details. Staff at the reception are really friendly and efficient.