Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in PARK RIDGE, IL & ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

60 total reviews

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IZABELA K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Good doctor
AGNIESZKA K.
Submitted 04/05/21
If I could give the Doctor 10 stars I would ;) Best gynecologist in Chicagoland area! Highly recommended
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
As always professional help. I always feel that any problem or question will be answered and solved. Thank you and I strongly recommend.
DOROTA P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Professional care, highly recommended.
ELIZBIETA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Koziol gave me a professional diagnosis and very clear way of treatment. He is a skilled surgeon and a caring doctor. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Koziol to anyone who needs professional help.
ELIZBIETA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Koziol gave me a professional diagnosis and a clear way of treatment. He is a skill surgeon and a caring doctor. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Koziol to anyone who needs professional help.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great
EWA K.
Submitted 03/02/21
The best doktor!!!!
KATARZYNA K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Bardzo profesjonalny i rzetelny
AGATA Z.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional
RENATA G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Bardzo profesjonalne podejście do pacjenta. Miła obsługa na recepcji umiejętność doradzenia w razie pytań . Polecam
MARIANA Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor, answer all your questions with hi professionalism
KATARZYNA M.
Submitted 01/12/21
:-)
MAIA H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful Dr. delivered my second child glad to have him apart for my third!
URSZULA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent care.
URSZULA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great customer, patient service. Knowledge and very friendly doctor.
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Koziol and his team are truly amazing and professional people. Friendly and attentive staff. Dr Koziol is very experienced and careful.
IZABELA K.
Submitted 12/22/20
good doctor
RENATA G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and competent service.
KAMILA O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Koziol is very professional and take care of patient. He makes sure every question patient has is answered. Highly recommend his practice.