Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in PARK RIDGE, IL & ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

50 total reviews

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENATA G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Bardzo profesjonalne podejście do pacjenta. Miła obsługa na recepcji umiejętność doradzenia w razie pytań . Polecam
MARIANA Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor, answer all your questions with hi professionalism
KATARZYNA M.
Submitted 01/12/21
:-)
MAIA H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful Dr. delivered my second child glad to have him apart for my third!
URSZULA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent care.
URSZULA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great customer, patient service. Knowledge and very friendly doctor.
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Koziol and his team are truly amazing and professional people. Friendly and attentive staff. Dr Koziol is very experienced and careful.
IZABELA K.
Submitted 12/22/20
good doctor
RENATA G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and competent service.
KAMILA O.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Koziol is very professional and take care of patient. He makes sure every question patient has is answered. Highly recommend his practice.
AGNIESZKA K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Koziol was very friendly, answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
JUSTYNA N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great experience as always; on time, very professional, kind and helpful.
AGNIESZKA W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor
CATHY H.
Submitted 09/07/20
This office is AMAZING, Dr.Koziol is very kind compassionate well versed and very knowledgeable he hears you out and definitely will walk you through whatever issue you're having. His all new staff is very, sweet friendly and empathetic to your individual situation. You can tell with ease they truly care about your health! Thank you for being amazing
BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Professional
JOANNA L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Koziol is great. He is very professional, nice and gentle. He spent a lot of time with me and made sure that all my questions were answered. The office staff is also nice and professional.
DOMINIKA K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great and carring doctor.
KATARZYNA S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Pan Doktor Koziol rzetelny , konkretny , Polecam !!!
RENATA K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Kozioł is very professional All staff is very nice an professional also
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Koziol is a great professional gynecologist. The midwifes and nurses are friendly always feel very well taken care of.