Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in PARK RIDGE, IL & ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

65 total reviews

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AGNIESZKA K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great doctor! Highly recommended!
AGNIESZKA T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good experience
MONIKA T.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very good
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 05/01/21
I recommend.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Koziol makes me feel very comfortable and secure while under his care. He always seems to have my best interest and goals in mind while caring and treating my PCOS and reproductive issues.
IZABELA K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Good doctor
AGNIESZKA K.
Submitted 04/05/21
If I could give the Doctor 10 stars I would ;) Best gynecologist in Chicagoland area! Highly recommended
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
As always professional help. I always feel that any problem or question will be answered and solved. Thank you and I strongly recommend.
DOROTA P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Professional care, highly recommended.
ELIZBIETA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Koziol gave me a professional diagnosis and very clear way of treatment. He is a skilled surgeon and a caring doctor. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Koziol to anyone who needs professional help.
ELIZBIETA M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Koziol gave me a professional diagnosis and a clear way of treatment. He is a skill surgeon and a caring doctor. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Koziol to anyone who needs professional help.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great
EWA K.
Submitted 03/02/21
The best doktor!!!!
KATARZYNA K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Bardzo profesjonalny i rzetelny
AGATA Z.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional
RENATA G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Bardzo profesjonalne podejście do pacjenta. Miła obsługa na recepcji umiejętność doradzenia w razie pytań . Polecam
MARIANA Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor, answer all your questions with hi professionalism
KATARZYNA M.
Submitted 01/12/21
:-)
MAIA H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful Dr. delivered my second child glad to have him apart for my third!
URSZULA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent care.