Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in PARK RIDGE, IL & ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL

27 total reviews

Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great people and service.
BEATA M.
Submitted 01/23/20
it was good. I will come back
RENATA G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice atmosphere , and professional patient service.
JOANNA N.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very helpful team.Doctor very nice and specific about whole progress of pregnacy. I loved their office and atmosphere what they provided .
JOANNA C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Perfect
DAVID P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor and job
JOANNA C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good
KAMILA Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional, doctor Koziol answered all my questions, took time to go over all the details. Staff at the reception are really friendly and efficient.
SABINA M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I like a good approach to the patient, nice and professional help, I recommend
RENATA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and the doctor was great he was very patient and took the time to explain everything what was worrying me
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to this office for 15 years. I've seen each provider and they are all great! It was my first time seeing Dr. Kuder and he is very kind and informative. All staff is wonderful. I could not imagine going anywhere else.
IANA B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great experience
TSENGELZUL E.
Submitted 11/28/19
Thank you
YESENIA S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I felt very comfortable and the whole staff was super friendly! Dr. Koziol was very professional and answered all my questions!
IZABELA T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love dr.koziol and all of his stuff meambers
SVITLANA W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have always been able talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. I trust dr. Koziol and assume he is very experienced and smart doctor. The office staff and midwifes are very friendly and welcoming too. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Koziol and his team to anyone I know.
MEGAN K.
Submitted 11/21/19
I went in for a procedure I had never had before and he took the time to explain everything to put me at ease. As he was doing the procedure he told me what he was doing. Very professional and caring.
ANA D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very loving and caring care. Your health is definitely a priority at this clinic.
RADKA K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was able to get appointment in a week . Waiting time 5 minutes top Mr. Dr.Koziol explained everything in detail ,offer other options . Office staff is friendly and helpful. Bloodwork lady ,she knew hers stuff absolutely painless.
IZABELA O.
Submitted 11/09/19
I recommend Dr.Koziol.